Introduction

About me, for now…

Hi There,

My name is Laura and I’ve recently suffered a loss and am figuring out how to cope with it. This year has been an absolute whirlwind and seems to have changed directions every five minutes. I’ve always been interested in writing and even started a uni course last year to feed into that passion, so here goes. I’m finally doing something about it – hopefully this will help me heal and put me on yet another path, this one a bit more successful and long term than others this year.

This blog could end up going any which way, so I hope you enjoy the journey as much as I plan to.

Author: Laura

In my 30s, simply working my way or travelling my way through it.

1 thought on “Introduction”

Leave a Reply

